Category: Uncategorised

Xmas & New Year Opening Times

Should any customers require a spray tan during our closed days please contact Louise on 07811143411 and she will be more than happy to accommodate a suitable date and time for you.

Monday 24th December: Closed

Tuesday 25th December: Closed

Wednesday 26th December: Closed

Thursday 27th December: Closed

Friday 28th December: 11.00 – 7.00 p.m

Saturday 29th December: 10.00 – 3.00 p.m

Sunday 30th December: Closed

Monday 31st December: Closed

Tuesday 1st January: Closed

Wednesday 3rd January: 11.00 – 7.00 p.m

Thursday 4th January: 11.00 – 7.00 p.m

Friday 5th January: 11.00 – 7.00 p.m

Saturday 6th January: 10.00 – 3.00 p.m

Sunday 4th January: Closed

 

 

Sunday’s now closed

Sunday opening times have now closed for Winter 2018 and will reopen in Spring 2019. Please continue to see our blog page for updates.

Should you require a spray tan on a Sunday or Monday please message our facebook page directly or call or text 07811143411 to arrange a suitable time.

NOVEMBER OFFER SUNBED & SPRAY TANS

NOVEMBER OFFER 💗 NOW OFFERING SUNDAY AND MONDAY APPOINTMENTS FOR SPRAY TANS – OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

ST TROPEZ SPRAY TAN 2 FOR £30 – The Ultimate Spray Tan – Now offering 4 shades to suit your skin tone 👍 Looking for a light coverage, a golden glow or dark spray tan here at Trentsun Tanning we offer all of the above!

With our warm welcoming reception area, professional spray tan booth & our experienced and qualified spray tan technicians we will assist you gaining the results of a flawless spray tan pre and post appointment.

2 FOR £30:
You or you and a friend book in for a classic spray tan and receive £5 off each spray tan. Or to receive £5 off a spray tan simply like and review our Facebook page in the month of November 🌞

SUNBEDS; 50 MINS £20 or 100 MINS for £40

To book your appointment please call 01782 64172.
18 The Lea Trentham ST4 8BZ

#trentsuntanningcentre #spraytan #faketan #instanttan #nostreaks#flawless #48hourbodyprep #exfoliate #bestresults #experts #natural#probooth #male #female #nearme #stoke #stokeontrent #staffordshire#freeparking #7days

Sports Massage

💥 THURSDAY & FRIDAY APPOINTMENTS 💥

Morning, Afternoon & Evening time are available – these are becoming limited so make sure you get your preferred time as soon as possible!

💥£20 – 1 HOUR SPORTS MASSAGE 💥

This offer is becoming extremely popular so don’t miss out, still offering the half an hour treatment for £15 🙌🏼 

Cocktail Spray Tan

Why not try our Cocktail Spray Tan for an extra special glow, 1 layer of dark and 1 layer of luxe oil.

Bookings now being taken for November & December.

Call 01782 641727 to book your slot.

EASTER & NEW OPENING TIMES

Open as usual Friday 30th April 10 a.m – 7 p.m

Saturday 31st April 10 a.m – 3.00 p.m

Closed Sunday 1st April.

Closed Monday 2nd April – appointments available for Spray tans – booking required.

As of  Sunday 15th April open 11 a.m – 4.00 p.m